2018 HPPA Board of Directors

 

Ex Officio:

Lara Gryder, CAS 

Imagen Brands (S)

281-615-7758 cell 

lgryder@imagenbrands.com

 

President:

Leslie Roark, CAS

PromoPros (D)

713-819-3852 cell

lbr@promopros.net 

 

Vice-President:

Brenda Angelini

Proforma Angelini + Diamond Solutions (D)

281-386-8541 cell

Brenda.angelini@proforma.com 

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Greg Collins

Sanmar (S)

713-408-3970 cell

gregcollins@sanmar.com   

 

RAC Delegate:

Nancy Jolly 

In Stepp Marketing (MLR)

832-642-1591 cell

nancy@insteppmarketing.com

 

 

Board Directors: 

Patrick Reinecker (Tradeshow)

Reinecker Marketing (MLR)

281-686-1088 cell

patrick@reinecker.com 

 

Shannon Loredo (Programs)

Business Branders (D)

832-578-8844 cell

shannon@business-branders.com  

 

Debbi Chrissinger, CAS (Membership)

Taylor MacQuen Adv-Design (D)

281-253-8897 cell

taylormacquen@aol.com

 

Brittany Smith (Professional Development/Programs)

Polyconcept NA (S)

281-733-9493

bsmith@pcna.com  

 

Guy Dupuis, MAS  (Membership)

IPromoteU (D)

713-725-7759 cell

dupuis4436@gmail.com 

 

Andrea Winans (PR)

Trend Brand Solutions (D)

832-275-9694 cell

Andrea.winans@trendpromo.com 

 

Executive Directors: 

David DeGreeff, MAS

281-238-4772 HPPA cell

832-233-6415 personal cell

david@houstonppa.org

Kathy DeGreeff

281-238-4772 HPPA cell

832-233-6413 personal cell

kathy@houstonppa.org 

 

Save