Be involved... serve on a committe!

Tradeshows

Coordinates and organizes the Cool Stuff End Buyer Show and/ or the Hot Stuff Expo, Assist with show logistics.

 

COOL STUFF SHOW 

Patrick Reinecker

Reinecker Marketing

patrick@reinecker.com

 

HOT STUFF EXPO

Peter Hirsch, MAS

Hirsch Gift, Inc

peterh@hirschgift.com

Nancy Jolly

In Stepp Marketing

nancy@insteppmarketing.com

 

Membership

Assist with membership retention efforts as well as develop new member recuitment efforts.

 

Debbi Chrissinger, CAS

Taylor-MacQuen Advertising

taylormacquen@aol.com

Guy Dupuis, MAS

IPromoteU

Dupuis4436@gmail.com

 

Programs/Professional Development 

Coordinates and organizes HPPA Events and educational seminars that are PPAI approved for CEU credit. Overseas the scholarship program.

 

Shannon Loredo

Business Branders

shannon@business-branders.com

Brittany Smith

Polyconcept NA

bs@pcna.com

 

PR/Communications

Assist all committees with their marketing needs. Prepares and sends out Press Releases on HPPA Events. Coordinates and organizes outreach effort.

 

Andrea Winans

Proforma Angelini + Diamond Solutions

Andrea.winans@proforma.com