HPPA COMMITTEES

 Be involved... serve on a committe!
 
 
TRADESHOWS
Coordinates and organizes the Cool Stuff End Buyer Show and/ or the Hot Stuff Expo, Assist with show logistics.
 
COOL STUFF SHOW  
 
David DeGreeff 
HPPA, Execuive Director 
david@houstonppa.org
 
HOT STUFF EXPO
 
Peter Hirsch, MAS
Hirsch Gift
peterh@hirschgift.com
Teri Ray, MAS
AdPrint International
teri@adprint.com
Dave DeGreeff
HPPA Executive Director
david@houstonppa.org
 
 
 
MEMBERSHIP
Assist with membership retention efforts as well as develop new member recuitment efforts.
 
 
Kathy Baker
The Augusta Group
kathy@theaugustgroup.net
 
Brandon Pecharich
Numo Mfg.
bpercharich@numomfg.com
 
 
 
PROGRAMS/PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Coordinates and organizes HPPA Events and educational seminars that are PPAI approved for CEU credit. Overseas the scholarship program.
 
Brenda Angelini
Proforma Angelini & Associates
 brenda.angelini@proforma.com
 
Erich Braun
Lanco
erich.braun@lancopromo.com
 
PR/COMMUNICATIONS
Assist all committees with their marketing needs. Prepares and sends out Press Releases on HPPA Events. Coordinates and organizes outreach effort.
 
Nancy Jolly
In Stepp Marketing
nancy@insteppmarketing.com
 
Leslie Roark
PromoPros
lbr@promopros.net
 
 
 
ADVOCATE
Receives training to make presentations about promotional products industry at organizations, universities, etc.
Teri Ray, MAS
AdPrint international
teri@adprint.com