Southwest Supplier Rep List

Company

Contact

Title

Mobile Phone

E-mail

A+ Career Apparel

Bruce Taylor

Regional Sales Rep

713-304-4892

btaylor@apluseveryday.com

A Finishing Touch Creations Inc.

Debbie Parker

President

281-444-4504

Debbiep@Afinishingtouch.com

Aakron Line

Cindy Piscitelli

Sales Mgr

716-442-4238

cpiscitelli@aakronrule.com

AlphaBroder

Charlie Moore

South Texas Rep

 

281-638-1875

cmoore@alphabroder.com

AlphaBroder

Jessica George

Southwest Rep

215.291.0300

jgeorge@alphabroder.com

Apparel Unlimited Inc.

Ash Mahmood

VP Sales

469-412-2414

enquiry@apparelunlimited.net

Ariel

Neal Gondran

Southwest Rep

469-500-8812

nealg@arielpremium.com

AT Cross

Bruce King

Southwest Rep

678-357-3404

bking@cross.com

Bag Makers Inc.

D'Anna Zimmer

SW Rep

815-687-6801

d'anna.zimmer@bagmakersinc.com     

Best Promotions USA

Mike Hicks

SW Rep

972-552-3636

mike@bestpromotionsusa.com

BIC Graphic

Mallory Forester

South Texas  Rep

281-450-9734

Mallory.forester@bicgraphic.com

Clinton Custom Products

Tina Tyson

VP President

713.868.1471

tina@ccpworks.com

Cross Canvas Company

Wayne Heflin

President

828-258-2247

wayne@crosscanvas.com

Custom Printing II, Ltd.

Rick Sepulveda

Sales Manager

254-939-9373

ricks@customcrest.com

Cutter & Buck

Shannon Hartman

South Texas Rep

713-705-4024

shannon.hartman@cutterbuck.com

Delta Apparel, Inc.

Eric Crocker

South Texas Rep

714-469-5398

Eric.crocker@deltaapparel.com

E.A. Dion, Inc

Paul Prendergast

VP of Sales & Marketing

800-445-1007

paulp@eadion.com

Edwards Garment

Patti Muller

SW Rep

214-551-3573

pmuller@edwardsgarment.com

ETS Express

Matt Mertins

SW Rep

346-413-1024

mmertins@etsexpress.com

Evans Manufacturing

T. J. Garrett

SW Rep

(214) 505-5493

tj@evans-mfg.com

Fey Promotional Products Group

Tom Carpenter

National Account Manager

(817) 600-0496

tom.carpenter@fey-line.com

Fossil Corporate Markets

Daniel Scheile

Sales Manager

817-338-1313

dscheile@fossil.com

GameGuard

Justin Jenson

SW Rep

940.464.4800

justin@gameguard.net

GemLine

Lauren Balazs

SW Rep

(713) 447-6824

lbalazs@gemline.com

Gempire

Karen Barkevich

VP Sales

800-243-4321

karenlynn@gempire.com

Gill Studios

Kathy Haas

SW Rep

(913) 541-2282

khaas@gill-line.com

GoldStar

Alicia Dierking

SW Rep

(972) 467-3593

alicia.dierking@goldstarpens.com

Hirsch Gift

Sharon Williams

Sales Mgr

(713) 259-9410

sharonw@hirschgift.com

Hit Promotional Products

Scott Leonard

SW Rep

(832) 418-0702

sleonard@hitpromo.net

Howard Miller

Gil Cabble

SW Rep

(214) 403-7891

g.cabble@tx.rr.com

ICI International Inc

Roger Latham

President

817.439.1112

romeolima47@hotmail.com

Imagen Brands

Kelsey Cunningham

SW Rep

(832) 421-1339

kcunningham@imagenbrands.com

J Charles Crystal Works

Scott Whitsell

SW Rep

480-643-0859

scott@jcharles.com

Kati Sportcap

Laurie Gerber

SW Rep

713-977-4929

laurie@katisportcap.com

KC Cap

John Vecchio

VP Sales

214-912-0872

johnv@kccaps.com

KTI Promo

Joshua Pospisil

SW Rep

713-275-2712

joshuap@ktipromo.com

Logomark, Inc.

Robert De Veau

SW Rep

832-760-0427

robert.deveau@logomark.com

Marble Max

Ash Ali

VP President

877-562-7253

ash@lexawardsmarblemax.com

Metropak

John Browning

SW Rep

817-233-2901

john@thebrowninggroup.com

NYX Golf, Inc

Melinda Maxwell

SW Rep

(214) 734-1199

melinda@nyxgolf.com

Partners for Incentives

Roger Thomas

SW Rep

(817) 946-0191

roger.thomas@spihq.com

Pepco Promotional Products

Jeanna Abercrombie

Office sales

800-527-1150

labercrombie@pepcopromotional.com

Pinnacle Sign Company

Wendy Holley

Sales Mgr

(281) 948-2973

wendy@pinnacsigns.biz

Prime Resources Corporation

Kathy Schneider

SW Rep

(214) 336-4507

kschneider@primeline.com

Polyconcept North America

Brittany Smith

SW Rep

(281) 733-9493

bsmith@pcna.com

Promotional PSI

Tierre Carr

Marketing Mgr

877-441-2247

tcarr@onlinepsi.com

Prosanda Industrial Group

Beth Moodie

Sales

281-429-0018

bmoodie@prosanda.com

Sanford Business-to-Business

Jennifer Cleveland

SW Rep

(303) 929-6222

jennifer.cleveland@newellco.com

S & S Activewear

Heather Nigh

SW Rep

832 745-3879

hearl@ssactivewear.com

SanMar

Greg Collins

SW Rep

(713) 408-3970

gregcollins@sanmar.com

SanMar

Matt Storlien

SW Rep

(281) 450-9734

mattstorlien@sanmar.com

Showdown Display

Monte Echelle

SW Rep

(952) 210-1636

mechelle@signzoneinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Spector and Company

Clif Jordan

SW Rep

(972) 955-1008

clif@spectorandco.com

Spectrum Uniforms

Rupendra Radia

President

713-645-3600

sales@spectrumuniforms.com

Starline

Kim Reinecker, MAS

SW Rep/TX OK

(281) 782-2181

kreinecker@starline.com

SunScope USA

Darryl Hanks

Regional Rep

(727) 492-7059

darryl@sunscopeusa.com

Tekweld

Claire Ashford

SW Rep

(631) 492-1391

Claire@Tekweld.com

The Antigua Group

Michelle Michelsen

VP President

877-610-1444

mmichelsen@antigua.com

The Chest Inc

Mary Dobsch

[resident

800-238-7411

maryd@chestinc.com

The Magnet Group

Megan Bjorkman

SW Rep

(480) 886-8899

meganb@themagnetgroup.com

TriMark Powered by Leeds

Corey Cardinal

SW Rep

 

ccardinal@pcna.com

TSC Apparel

Bob Ashy

SW Rep

713-661-7783

BobA@tscapparel.com

TSF Sportswear

Dennis Kraus

SW Rep

(713) 240-3511

dennis@tsfsportswear.com

Vantage Apparel

Neal Young

SW Rep

(732) 850-8961

nealy@vantageapparel.com

Ventura Promotional Products Inc

John Innis

Sales Mgr

830.774.6500

orders@venturaline.com

Victorinox Swiss Army, Inc.

Melinda Gleghorn

SW Rep

(713) 409-8693

melinda.gleghorn@swissarmy.com

VP Brands

Jennifer Brandes

Inside Sales

979-627-0533

jenniferbrandes@visualpromotions.net